Sadie Grubor

Sadie GruborName: Sadie Grubor
You can find her at: 

I’m a self professed foul mouthed, book nerd who seeks world domination with my sinister side kick, evil minions, fatal depth dwelling feline, hell hound, and villainous lagomorpha.

Oh-Kay, so in reality…I’m a foul mouthed, wife, book nerd, mother of two children, a cat who refuse to leave the basement, a fluffy white ankle biter named Puff, and Skibz the Bunny. Originally hailing from the Pittsburgh, PA area, I currently live in a small town in Central Pennsylvania where I get inspired frequently by the local folk.  And I say small, Seriously we only have a McDonald’s, Gas Station, and a Post Office with the worst hours of operation.  I kid you not…this is really it.

I write mostly contemporary romance – rockers, billionaires, and boys next door.  We are still seeking world domination – No Seriously, we really are.
separador
Sadie Grubor is the author of: 

 

Leave a Reply

